Picture of the event
Logo of the event

2021 BPI-IIF International Bank Regulation Forum by

(0)

Date

Tue November 30, 2021

Opening times

8:00 am - 12:00 pmEST (GMT-05:00)

Event type

Virtual

About 2021 BPI-IIF International Bank Regulation Forum

BPI and the International Institute of Finance (IIF) are hosting the International Bank Regulation Forum on Tuesday, November 30 from [8:00am-12:00pm EST/ 1:00pm-5:00pm GMT/ 2:00-6:00pm CET]. The event will be held virtually given the ongoing disruption to travel due to COVID-19. BPI and IIF staff are in the process of developing the agenda, and we welcome your suggestions for specific agenda topics by response to this email. Kindly use the registration form below to confirm your attendance. We very much hope that you or a colleague can join us at this event. Please note participation may be …

See more
Invite
Invite

Reviews

No reviews available yet. Be the first!
Review this event as an attendee